'L'Estro Armonico' | COLLEGIUM MUSICUM Den Haag

'L'Estro Armonico'

Friday December 2nd 2011 8:15 PM
Location: Oud-Katholieke Kerk - Juffrow Idastraat 7, Den Haag

Rodolfo Richter joins COLLEGIUM MUSICUM Den Haag as guest director and soloist to celebrate the 300th anniversary of the publication of Antonio Vivaldi's landmark composition 'L'Estro Armonico'.

Pre-concert lecture (in Dutch) at 7:30pm by Dr. Margaret Krill

For ticket information, please click here.

This concert is part of the series CMDH Thuis, made possible thanks to the financial support of the Gemeente Den Haag.

Antonio Vivaldi

from L'Estro Armonico, op. 3
- Concerto no. 1 in D Major for 4 violins and strings
- Concerto no. 2 in g minor for 2 violins, cello and strings
- Concerto no. 12 in E Major for solo violin and strings

from 6 Recorder Concerti, op. 10
- Concerto 'Il Gardelino' for recorder and strings

from L'Estro Armonico
- Concerto no. 11 in d minor for 2 violins, cello and strings
- Concerto no. 10 in b minor for 4 violins, cello and strings

Guest director: Rodolfo Richter
Louella Alatiit, Sara DeCorso, Evan Few, Antina Hugosson, Aira Maria Lehtipuu, Rodolfo Richter, Kayo Saito, Gabrielle Wunsch, Yukie Yamaguchi - violins
Rebecca Rosen - cello
InĂªs d'Avena - recorder